The Trans Consumer


Mango STP Packer (small)
September 24, 2010, 10:53 pm
Filed under: 4.5/5, rating, stp packer, text, things | Tags: , ,

The Mango STP Packer was the first packer that I ever purchased. I loved it then and I still love it now. I highly recommend it! It has a few minor drawbacks, but nothing that can’t be dealt with. The pros certainly outweigh the cons. So, here’s a breakdown:

Pros:

– You can use it to pee in the restroom, even at urinals if you can wing the physics of that (I still struggle there)

– When I ordered it, it came in a few different colors though I don’t know if Mango still carries all those colors

– It’s the perfect size, the balls are also a great size, and the shaft is about the size of the average cis-male penis when it’s flaccid.

– It gives a really nice bulge under boxers or briefs

– It’s really comfortable to wear and easy on the thighs (chaffing can be a problem with some packers during hotter weather)

Cons:

– Price; it’s a bit on the high end. I wish it were a bit cheaper

– The shaft sometimes pokes out if you’re wearing loose boxers. Or it sometimes shifts out of place so that it’s sitting more in the leg of your jeans than in the actual boxer. But I’ve since learned that that’s something that cis guys deal with too. Dicks just like some room to move, I guess.

– The strap is really great and very sturdy but it kind of cuts into your skin. But I think this can be avoided if you sew it properly.

That’s pretty much it. I’d really recommend it. I think it’s great quality and really functional. Obviously, you can’t have sex with it. It’s not a dual packer. But for its uses, it’s good and worth the investment. Though I have been hearing that Mango is inconsistent about their shipping times, etc. So I’d be worried about that if nothing else.

All in all, 4.5/5


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a comment