The Trans Consumer


Underworks’ Double Front Compression 997
September 24, 2010, 10:36 pm
Filed under: 4/5, binders, rating, text, things | Tags: , , ,

When I wore a bra, I was a 36 C, and the 997 does the trick of tucking those C’s away. It was certainly difficult to get on for the first time. After I got used to it, it became relatively comfortable to wear. It rolls up at my hips and sometimes causes bruising, and if I wear for an entire day, it causes my lower back to hurt a bit due to it making me slouch. For comfort, I give it a 3/5. For effectiveness, I give it a 4/5. It was given to me as a gift, so the price of the product didn’t effect me at all. However, it was given to me since I couldn’t afford it. While Underworks is on the cheaper side when it comes to the market, it’s still pretty expensive.

Overall, I needed a binder to give me a male-contoured chest until I can afford surgery, and this binder does it. So, all in all, I rate it a 4/5.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

