The Trans Consumer


STP Fitz with Nipple
August 13, 2011, 5:41 pm
Filed under: 2/5, featured, medium, rating, stp packer, text, things | Tags: , , , , , ,

I have been pretty desperate about finding an STP packer that works, so when I heard about the STP Fitz with the nipple, I was pretty excited. I heard that it worked for virtually everyone and was easy to use.

Th STP packer has grown to be pretty infamous since when Michael Fitz first made

I wish the device would have come with some sort of instructions for easiest/most-efficient way to use it. I found myself in the stall fumbling over binder, shoving my hands down my pants, and bending my knees trying to adjust nipple just right due to the fact that it’s parallel to your body. It’d be much easier if one didn’t have to contort it. There were a couple times when the pee spilled out of the back of the nipple.

It’s not a terrible product; it works for a lot of people who swear by it. It just didn’t work for me.

Rating: 2/5

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hi there,
I’m sorry that you’re having trouble with the stp. I have a g rated photo that I can send you.
I also know that the shops that stock the STP_Fitz has, or soon will have, the same photo.
Sincerely,
Michael Fitz

Comment by Michael

Hi there,
I’m sorry that you’re having trouble using the stp. I have a photo that may help you (it’s helped others), and I will gladly email it to you.

Sincerely,
Michael Fitz

Comment by Michael Fitz

I hear ya. I saw a lot of great reviews on it too. I just got mine. I know it gets old hearing it but i think it just takes time and practice. Its getting easier for me to use mine. I still havent done it in public though. Good luck.

Comment by Alex

Hello,
When using the nipple stp, you use the last two fingers of the hand that is holding the shaft to flip the back part of the nipple up to your body. When done, swipe with the back of the nipple to get excess fluid from that area of your body (which will make it go through the stp) and repack.
If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to email me at: stp_fitz@yahoo.com

Comment by Michael Fitz




Leave a Reply

